February Full Moon Journal Session

Written by Sophia Staffiero & Natasha Lowery
Reading time: 2 minutes


Dear winter’s Bloomers,

It is the full moon again! The time of month when we turn inwards and reflect on the past month. It’s a time to situate ourselves in the bigger picture and to learn more about the way we relate with the world. Join us as we ponder the following questions:

☾ How have I been doing? 

☾ What is not serving me? 

☾ What can I let go of? 

☾ What is the bigger picture? 

☾ What do I appreciate in my life?

☾ How have I been showing love and appreciation? 

☾ How can I invite more love, pleasure, joy, adventure into my life?

Keep an eye out for our joint post of reflections, and please share your thoughts, experiences, and reflections on this full moon.

Love, as always
Natasha and Sophia Xx

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started